UP Open University




UP Open University Officials


Dr. Melinda dP. Bandalaria

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Dr. Melinda F. Lumanta

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration

Dr. Jean A. Saludadez

Dean, Faculty of Education

Dr. Patricia B. Arinto

Dean, Faculty of Information and Communication Studies

Dr. Alexander G. Flor

Dean, Faculty of Management and Development Studies

Dr. Primo G. Garcia

University Registrar

Dr. Ricardo T. Bagarinao

Director, Office of Academic Support and Instructional Services

Dr. Sheila R. Bonito

Director, Multimedia Center

Dr. Joane V. Serrano

Director, Information Office

Dr. Joane V. Serrano

Director, Information and Communication Techonology Development Office

Asst. Prof. Al Francis D. Librero

Director, Office of Gender Concerns

Asst. Prof. Finaflor F. Taylan


Chiefs of Administrative Offices

Chief Legal Counsel, Office of the Legal Counsel

Atty. Rowena S. Disini

Chief Accountant, Accounting Office Ms. Encarnacion B. Jaen
Chief Admin. Officer, Budget Office Ms. Amalia Gecalao-Perez

Chief Admin. Officer, Cash Office

Ms. Elvy A. Pamulaklakin

Chief Admin. Officer, Human Resources Development Office

Mr. Michael P. Lagaya

Chief Admin. Officer, Supply and Property Management Office

Ms. Pura SV. Amoloza





Follow UPOU